News and Events

Here’s where you can find the latest news about what’s going on! Book releases, giveaways, events and book promotions.  I hope you find something fun to participate in here.

Katherine

xoxo

June 5, 2021 12PM EST

Harlequin Live Q & A

I hope that you will join me on the Harlequin Facebook page for a live Q & A. I'll be talking about my latest release The Trouble With Bad Boys and answering all your questions. So come and ask me anything!

Hope to see you there! Kathy xoxo

April 29, 2021 5PM BST/12 PM EST

Harlequin Happy Hour

Join me at the Harlequin Happy Hour on April 29th at Noon EST (5pm GMT) as I make some picnic friendly dishes just in time for the outdoor season. This is a live event on my Facebook page!

I hope to see you there! Kathy xoxo

June 12, 2021 12PM EST

Reese Ryan FB Page Drop in

I'll be taking over Reese Ryan's Facebook Group, Saturday June 12! I'll have a few posts and giveaways. I just love this pic of Reese and I from our publisher's party!

I hope you can join me!
Kathy xoxo

June 1, 2021

The Trouble With Bad Boys

I’m absolutely thrilled to reveal the cover for THE TROUBLE WITH BAD BOYS coming in June. I think the Harlequin art dept. has smashed it with this gorgeous cover.

I hope you love it as much as I do! Kathy xoxo