The Wild Caruthers

Katherine Garbera has an addictive style of writing!

Amy Ella


The Wild Caruthers bachelors are a spin off from His Seduction Game Plan. Hunter is the second youngest of the Caruthers and a bad boy whose reputation in college led to him being questioned in a co-eds murder.  He was never charged and went on to have a career as a wide receiver in the NFL but that reputation stayed with him until finally his name was cleared.  Nate Caruthers is the eldest of the boys and the one who stayed in Cole's Hill and runs Rockin' C Enterprises.  Derek Caruthers was always too smart for his own good and went off to college (pre-med) at fourteen and then med school.  He now a cardiologist with a reputation for being the best.  The last Caruthers brother is Ethan. The one who seems the most tame on the surface but hides a wildness the others can't even guess at.  He's an attorney and in love with his best-friend's ex-girlfriend.

Each of the books in the series stands alone, you don’t have to read the entire series or read them in order.  Unless you want to!




Will there be more WILD CARUTHERS books?

KG: There will be more books set in Cole’s Hill and my next series is called Cole’s Hills Bachelors.

Is Cole’s Hill based on a real town in Texas?

KG: Not one specific town but sort of inspired by Fredericksburg and Georgetown.

 Who is your favorite hero in the Wild Caruthers series?

KG: This is pretty much like choosing your favorite child, I can’t pick one.  I have to say that the easiest book to write was Derek’s. He was so much fun!



Free Read!

Stay up to date!

* This site contains affiliate links to products. We may receive a commission for purchases made through these links. Specifically, this site is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to,, and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program.