top of page

Falling For The Enemy


Gilbert Curse

His kiss is awakening this spirited beauty…but she doesn’t know his darkest secret! Only from USA TODAY bestselling author Katherine Garbera in the dramatic conclusion to The Gilbert Curse series!

A brutal car crash stole ten years of heiress Rory Gilbert’s life. Now she’s out of her coma, taking her life back and trying to experience as much as possible—and gorgeous, sinfully sexy Kit Palmer is just the guy to show her what she’s been missing…in every way.

Kit’s spent the last ten years dreaming of his revenge on the Gilberts. Instead, he finds himself taken with Rory’s fierce determination. She’s quickly becoming the gorgeous, stubborn and irresistible flaw in his plan. Now Kit’s falling for her…but what happens when she learns the truth?

From Harlequin Desire: Passionate and provocative stories featuring rich, powerful heroes and scandalous family sagas.

You’ll be swept away by this bold, sizzling romance, part of The Gilbert Curse series:

 Book 1: One Night Wager
Book 2: It's Only Fake 'Til Midnight
Book 3: Falling for the Enemy



Falling For The Enemy


Its Only Fake 'til Midnight


One Night Wager

USA Today Bestselling Author

bottom of page